Picture
So many people really need to find a good way to make money at home. You may be a single parent who is at home with the kids and you need to augment your income.You may be a senior on a limited pension income and you need some extra money. You may be temporarily out of work and looking for a way to make some money till you find a new job.

There are many, many reasons for needing or wanting some extra money. Even if you just want enough extra cash to buy some things you want that is a pretty good reason.

So how can you do it? how can you get your hands on a little (or a lot of) extra cash working from home?

Believe it or not there are many ways that really work. I know because I have used them to make anything from a few dollars to a full time living. In my next several posts I will tell you what I did and what you can do also.

We are all individuals and have our own skills and knowledge but there are some common ways to go about making some money that we all can make use of.

Method number one is pretty obvious although most people don't seem to consider it. Just sell some things you own but are not using at present. You can always replace them later if you need to. You may have a second TV,an older computer,even a second car or a bicycle. Look at all your possessions and write down what you don't really need at present. Then just phone in an ad to your local free ad paper and await results. You will be surprised at the interest very often.You can also post ads on free billboards in some stores, laundromats etc which can be seen by a lot of people.

Once when I really needed a few hundred dollars to pay some bills I did just this and raised over $600 in a week. I sold my older computer with monitor and printer for $100. Sold a utility trailer I never used much for $250. Sold a camera,some small tools and some fishing tackle. Bingo.The bills were paid and I had some extra cash left over.That's a quick and easy way to get your hands on a bit of money.Next post I will tell you another way.

Make money today with paid surveys




Joyce Withers
10/28/2011 11:14:32 am

I've always wondered about these opportunities. I'll be back to check it out in more detail. thanks.

Reply
Joyce Withers
2/19/2012 11:28:45 am

I'm still finding interesting info on your site thanks.

Reply
2/1/2015 06:35:48 pm

You may be temporarily out of work and looking for a way to make some money till you find a new job.

Reply



Leave a Reply.